With the auto save feature, your text is saved automatically every 30 seconds as you write it. This means that if you experience a computer program and the browser closes, or if you accidentally leave the page before you have finished, your work won't be lost, or at least no more than what you'd written in the last 30 seconds. Please note, however, that if you click the cancel button, your changes will not be saved. In addition, the auto save has a built-in feature to protect your work from accidentally deletion. Our auto save feature will only save content once you have added new text. If you have simply changed an existing post or deleted existing text, the auto save feature will not automatically save the new version. This is helpful in instances where you did not actually intend to delete the text. At present, the auto save feature is available only within the editing environment for blog posts.